The Neighbourhood Plan Group can be contacted through email at


The Group includes the following personnel

John Merritt – Chair

John Haddon

David Allan (Wakerley)

Richard Littlejohns

Chris Barrett

Sara Barrett

Catriona McDonald

Jean Mitchell

Gordon Brown

2 thoughts on “About

  1. I like the helpful info you supply on your articles. I will bookmark your blog and test again here regularly. I’m relatively certain I’ll be told many new stuff proper right here! Good luck for the next!

  2. I’ll immediately grab your rss feed as I can’t find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.